BT vs BB Fantasy Cricket

BT vs BB Karnataka Premier League 2019 Match 08| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 19, 2019

About the Match

The 8th match of KPL 2019 is going to be played between Bellary Tuskers and Bijapur Bulls at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The game begins at 3:00 PM of local time. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

Bellary Tuskers have players like Krishnappa Gowtham, Devdutt Padikkal and Prasidh Krishna in their squad, who have been playing amazingly. They were able to hold on for their own nerves at a humdinger of experience and won that match by five runs. This time, however, they are going to want to create a much better display and get the greater of this BB.

Karnataka Premier League’s two-time winners, the team Bijapur Bulls have players that can give a tough fight. Last year, 2 of their matches were stopped due to rain, that is the reason why the team had to work really hard till the last moment to be sure to get a qualification spot in the tournament. The squad would definitely want to avoid all sort of problems to start strong and take the lead from the very start this year. It seems they are shaping up quite nicely and now it is just remaining to see whether they will be able to reprise their winning run or would face defeat in this season of KPL 2019.

Probable 11 of BB

  • Bharat Chipli, 
  • Swapnil Yelave, 
  • GS Chiranjeevi, 
  • Gneshwar Naveen, 
  • Pranav Bhatia, 
  • Suneel Raju, 
  • Raju Bhatkal, 
  • NP Bhareth, 
  • KC Cariappa, 
  • Prateek Jain, 
  • SL Akshay.

Probable 11 of BT

  • CM Gautam (C), 
  • Devdutt Padikkal, 
  • CA Karthik, 
  • Abhishek Reddy, 
  • Krishnappa Gowtham, 
  • Prasidh Krishna, 
  • Abrar Kazi, 
  • KP Appanna, 
  • Bhavesh Gulecha, 
  • Sharath Srinivas, 
  • Zeeshan A Sayyad. 



  • Devdutt Padikkal


  • KC Cariappa,


  • NP Bhareth


  • Krishnappa Gowtham


  • Bharat Chipli,


  • Aniruddha Joshi


  • Bhavesh Gulecha, 
  • Sharath Srinivas, 
  • Zeeshan A Sayyad.
  • Gneshwar Naveen, 
  • Swapnil Yelave


Bijapur Bulls can defeat the Bellari Tuskers on their way tocontinue their win in this tournament as well.

Bet on BB!!