BT vs BB Fantasy Cricket

BT vs BB Karnataka Premier League 2019 Match 12| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 22, 2019

About the Match

The 12th match of KPL 2019 is going to be played between Bellary Tuskers and Bengaluru Blasters at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The game begins at 3:00 PM of local time. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

The group Bellary Tuskers are one of the different sides to be unbeaten in this version of Karnataka Premier League (KPL). They have won all the three matches they played simply like Shivamogga Lions. The more noteworthy truth of Tuskers in this competition isn’t being forced to bear the downpour. Their crusade started with a nearby 5-run win against Belagavi Panthers, the main night coordinate that didn’t had downpour interference up to this point. 

They easily pursued down the objectives of 150+ against Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls in the accompanying games. The Tuskers will be facing Bengaluru Blasters who anticipate their first win of the competition. The competition opener against Mysuru Warriors finished without an outcome while the game against Bijapur Bulls finished in a Tie by means of VJD technique. Blasters endured a 7-wicket misfortune against Lions on Tuesday in a downpour influenced apparatus. 

The evening matches this season haven’t confronted a danger from the downpour. All the five matches were finished with no downpour interferences. The conjecture for Thursday is equivalent to on the earlier days, anticipating that it should rain from the evening. 

Aggregates of 170 can be defendable during the evening matches passing by the pattern of the competition. Pursuing side lost by a tight edge in two matches pursuing 163 and 166 individually. Scores of 162, 154 and 142 have been pursued down serenely.

Probable 11 of Bellary Tuskers:

  • CM Gautam (C), 
  • Devdutt Padikkal, 
  • CA Karthik, 
  • Abhishek Reddy, 
  • Krishnappa Gowtham, 
  • Prasidh Krishna, 
  • Abrar Kazi, 
  • KP Appanna, 
  • Bhavesh Gulecha, 
  • Vishnu Priyan, 
  • Zeeshan A Sayyad.

Probable 11 of Bengaluru Blasters:

  • Rongsen Jonathan (C),
  • Sharath BR (WK),
  • V Koushik,
  • Rohan Kadam, 
  • Nikin Jose, 
  • Naga Bharath, 
  • Manoj Bhandage, 
  • Bharath Dhuri, 
  • Rohan Raju, 
  • Bharath Devaraj, 
  • Anand Doddamani.



  • Abhishek Reddy,  


  • Anand Doddamani.


  • Sharath BR


  • Krishnappa Gowtham


  • Devdutt Padikkal,


  • CA Karthik, 


  • Prasidh Krishna, 
  • Abrar Kazi
  • Rohan Kadam, 
  • Nikin Jose, 
  • Naga Bharath


The Bellary Tuskers have been unbeaten in the tournament till now and should continue the same in this match as well. We predict BT to win.

Bet on BT!!