CSG vs DD Fantasy cricket

DD vs CSG Tamil Nadu Premier League Finals| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 14, 2019

About the Match

The TNPL 2019 finals are going to be played between Dindigul Dragons and Chepauk Super Gillies on 15th August 2019 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, India. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

The teams that had a totally opposite game in 2018 will fight against each other once more in the finals of TNPL 2019. The team DD was excellent in the previous edition of league and highest finished on the points table. On the other hand, the implementation of this Chepauk Super Gillies has been a complete comparison.

The CSG won only 1 game from seven and had a year to forget. As both of these sides play at the tournament finals, they’d love to make early inroads.

Batting has done superbly well for Dindigul Dragons from the championship during. N Jagadeesan has been the choice of the batsmen, who took them around the lineup on multiple events. Ravichandran Ashwin’s choice to bat at number three was a masterstroke because he not only did well but additionally provided depth and balance to their batting-lineup.

They have an incredibly well-balanced team that has been hard to conquer in the championship thus far. Considering how well they have done in the contest up to now, it is not going to be simple for any side to conquer them.

Whereas, Chepauk Super Gillies also have been brilliant in this particular tournament. They ended the league stage in the next place with ten factors for their name and today will fight their very best from the dragons.

Probable 11 of CSG

  • Kaushik Gandhi (c),
  • Gopinath, 
  • Ganga Sridhar Raju, 
  • A Aarif (wk), 
  • Uthirasamy Sasidev, 
  • Murugan Ashwin, 
  • Harish Kumar, 
  • M Siddharth, 
  • Dev Rahul, 
  • R Alexander, 
  • G Periyaswamy

Probable 11 for DD

  • Ravichandran Ashwin (c), 
  • Hari Nishanth, 
  • Narayan Jagadeesan (wk), 
  • M Silambarasan,
  • Jagannathan Kaushik,
  • R Vivek, 
  • NS Chaturved, 
  • Sumant Jain, 
  • M Mohammed, 
  • Ramalingam Rohit, 
  • Mohan Abhinav.



  • Hari Nishanth


  • M Silambarasan,


  • Narayan Jagadeesan


  • Murugan Ashwin


  • Jagannathan Kaushik


  • R Vivek, 


  • Kaushik Gandhi (c),
  • R Alexander,
  • Ganga Sridhar Raju
  • Ravichandran Ashwin, 
  • G Periyaswamy


In this last match, Dindigul Dragons seem to have a stronger team than CSG and are also uproaring to win. So it is better predicted that DD would win.

Bet on DD!!!