DD vs MP Fantasy Cricket

DD vs MP Tamil Nadu Premier League Qualifier 1| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 13, 2019

About the Match

The TNPL 2019 Qualifier 2 is going to be played between Dindigul Dragons and Madurai Panthers on 13th August 2019 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul, India. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

Everything has been going well for the Dragons, they were expected to raise into the finals without any late but 2 of their back to back defeats, which began with the last league match opposing Lyca Kovai Kings & then to Chepauk Super Gillies in Qualifier 1 has suddenly madse them go low.Dindigul Dragons has a high target to achieve when they face Madurai Panthers in Qualifier 2. The bowling hasn’t precisely stepped up. DD currently has a couple of facets to draw confidence from.

SMP isn’t any more the side that has been limited to 152-9 in 20 overs in response to DD’s 182-6 at 20 overs. They’ve turned around their effort in spectacular style with five back to back successes. For instance, five-wicket win from VB Kanchi Veerans off the final chunk at the Eliminator.Their bowlers spearheaded by pacer Kiran Akash (15 wickets) are their very best lawsuit but a couple batting anxieties stay. Aside from the experienced KB Arun Karthik and ruler Shijit Chandran, the remainder have never been able to make the exact same effect.

Probable 11 of DD 

  • N Jagadeesan 
  • Abhinav M, 
  • N S Chaturved 
  • Silambarasan M, 
  • Rohith R, 
  • Hari Nishanth C, 
  • Mohammed M, 
  • Vivek R, 
  • Sumant Jain, 
  • Praanesh B.

Probable 11 of MP

  • Shijit Chandran (C), 
  • Nilesh Subramanian (WK)
  • Arun Karthik, 
  • Rahil Shah, 
  • A Sarath Raj, 
  • Jagatheesan Kousik, 
  • Abhishek Tanwar,  
  • R Mithun, 
  • Akash Sumra, 
  • Kiran Akash, 
  • N Selva Kumaran.



  • Vivek R


  • R Mithun


  •  A Karthik


  • Jagatheesan Kousik


  •  Narayan Jagadeesan 


  • Kiran Akash 


  • Rahil Shah, 
  • Abhishek Tanwar,
  • Abhinav M, 
  • N S Chaturved 
  • Silambarasan M


DD have been the masters in the game for a long time bt now it seems that they are missing their charm day by day. Whereas MP seems to be in a good form right and if they continue the same level of performance, they have higher chances of winning this one.

Bet on MP!!!