DH vs NMBG Fantasy Cricket Predictions

DH vs NMBG Match 20 MSL 2019 | Proxy Khel Fantasy Cricket Predictions.

November 30, 2019

About the Match

The 20th Match of Mzansi Super League will be played between Durban Heat and Nelson Mandela Bay Giants at Kingsmead, Durban. One can play Fantasy Cricket on Proxy Khel by sitting in the simplicity of the home to have a feel of playing cricket themselves and win cash prizes as well.

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants is at the second position in the spottable. The team has played six matches till now. They had sealed four victories and lost one match whereas one of their matches with Tshwane Spartans was left with no result. The Giants had a tip-top season this year. The team will be definitely counting on their coming matches to cut the run rate difference between them and Tshwane Spartans.

Durban Heats finally got in tracks by thrashing Cape Town Blitz in their last match. The team was able to secure the victory after a lot of unsuccessful games. The win in their previous match must have definitely multiplied their confidence. Dane Vilas led up the game to cross the mark of 181 runs by Blitz’s.

Match Details:

Match: Mzansi Super League 2019

Venue:  Kingsmead, Durban.

Date: 30th November 2019

Time: 04:00 PM IST.

Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 27 degrees. There are slight chances of rains that may interrupt today’s match. 

Pitch Report:

The pitch of Kingsmead is more favorable for batting. We can expect a good score today if the chances of rains don’t prevail. We can also expect a good bowling performance in today’s match.

Probable 11 of DH:

  • Wesley Marshall, 
  • Alex Hales, 
  • Wihan Lubbe, 
  • Dane Vilas (C & WK), 
  • David Miller, 
  • Ravi Bopara, 
  • Andile Phehlukwayo, 
  • Malusi Siboto, 
  • Keshav Maharaj, 
  • Kyle Abbott, 
  • Marco Jansen.

Probable 11 of NMBG

  • Jason Roy, 
  • Matthew Breetzke, 
  • JJ Smuts (C), 
  • Ben Dunk (WK),  
  • Heino Kuhn, 
  • Marco Marais, 
  • Chris Morris, 
  • Onke Nyaku, 
  • Junior Dala, 
  • Beuran Hendricks, 
  • Imran Tahir.



  • David Miller


  • Malusi Siboto


  • Dane Vilas


  • Ravi Bopara


  • JJ Smuts 


  • Ben Dunk


  • Heino Kuhn
  • Chris Morris
  • Jason Roy
  • Wihan Lubbe
  • Imran Tahir


NMBG is predicted to win against DH!!!

Back NMBG to win this match !!!