DH vs TS Fantasy Cricket

DH vs TS Match 02 Mzansi Super League | Proxy Khel Predictions.

November 9, 2019

About the Match

The 2nd Match of Mzansi Super League will be played between Durban Heat and Tshwane Spartans at Kingsmead, Durban. One can play Fantasy Cricket on Proxy Khel by sitting in the simplicity of the home to have a feel of playing cricket themselves and win cash prizes as well. 

Durban Heat and Tshwane Spartans will be locking their horns in the second match of the MSL 2019. AB de Villiers will be reviving in the game after their participation in the T20 Blast last year.

Dane Vilas who led team Jozi Stars in MSL 2018 will be leading Durban Heat this time and Spartans is led by Heinrich Klaasen. Both the teams have many extraordinary performers and it will be very exciting to watch the match.  

Match Details:

Match: Mzansi Super League

Venue: Kingsmead, Durban.

Date: 9th November 2019

Time: 04:00 PM IST.

Weather Report:

Heavy rains are expected in Durban and there are greater chances of rains disrupting today’s match. The commencement of the match is expected to get delayed because of rains with the temperature hovering around 20 Degrees.

Pitch Report:

Out of the five matches, only two matches were completed last year because of the rain disruptions. The condition of the pitch is expected to be beneficial for both the Pacers and spinners

Probable 11 of DH:

  • Alex Hales, 
  • Sarel Erwee, 
  • Dane Vilas (C & WK), 
  • Khaya Zondo, 
  • David Miller, 
  • Ravi Bopara, 
  • Andile Phehlukwayo, 
  • Malusi Siboto/Marco Jansen, 
  • Shaun von Berg, 
  • Keshav Maharaj, 
  • Kyle Abbott.

Probable 11 of TS: 

  • Tony de Zorzi, 
  • Dean Elgar, 
  • Theunis de Bruyn, 
  • AB de Villiers, 
  • Heinrich Klaasen (WK), 
  • Roelof van der Merwe, 
  • Wiaan Mulder, 
  • Morne Morkel, 
  • Lungi Ngidi, 
  • Lutho Sipamla, 
  • Waqar Salamkheil.



  • AB de Villiers


  • Lungi Ngidi


  • Heinrich Klaasen


  • Roelof van der Merwe


  • Alex Hales


  • Andile Phehlukwayo


  • Dane Vilas, 
  • Lutho Sipamla, 
  • Tony de Zorzi, 
  • Ravi Bopara, 
  • Kyle Abbott.


TS is predicted to win against DH!!!

Back TS to win this match !!!