HT vs BB Fantasy Cricket

HT vs BB Karnataka Premier League 2019 Match 13| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 22, 2019

About the Match

The 13th match of KPL 2019 is going to be played between Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The game begins at 7:00 PM of local time. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

Bijapur Bulls and Hubli Tigers will be playing in this match of KPL 2019. Both the teams have won their individual matches that they played on Wednesday. The first game of Bijapur group’s finished in a Tie as the other team scored same. They lost against Bellary Tuskers who pursued down an objective of 163 runs. 

The Hubli Tigers, On the other hand, gained a 5-wicket win against the team Belagavi Panthers. Contributions from the middle-order rolled in as they completed the chase in the final over.

The Bangalore downpours have started to avoid interfering with matches. Both the matches on Wednesday were finished with no decrease in overs. The erratic Bangalore climate expects downpour from the evening. In any case, there are great odds of the downpour not intruding on any of the two planned games. The game on Wednesday night demonstrates a similar certainty. The main batting side attempted to get moving in the principal half. 

Probable 11 of Hubli Tigers:

  • R Vinay Kumar (C),
  • Luvnith Sisodia (WK), 
  • Mohammed Taha, 
  • Shishir Bhavane, 
  • Pawan KB, 
  • KL Srijith, 
  • Praveen Dubey, 
  • David Mathias, 
  • Aditya Somanna,
  • Mithrakanth Yadav, 
  • Vidyadhar Patil.

Probable 11 of Bijapur Bulls:

  • Bharath Chipli (C),
  • BA Mohit (WK), 
  • KC Cariappa, 
  • Prateek Jain, 
  • Bhareth NP, 
  • Naveen MG, 
  • Suraj Kamath, 
  • Rajoo Bhatkal,
  • Suneel Raju, 
  • Pranav Bhatia, 
  • Chiranjeevi G.



  • Rajoo Bhatkal 


  • Mithrakanth Yadav


  • Luvnith Sisodia


  • Praveen Dubey


  • Bharath Chipli 


  • Mohammed Taha 


  • Prateek Jain, 
  • Suraj Kamath, 
  • Naveen MG, 
  • Vinay Kumar
  • David Mathias


The Bulls are expected to overtake the Tigers in this match.

Bet on BB!!