BB vs MW Fantasy Cricket

MW vs BIJ Karnataka Premier League 2019 Match 10| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 21, 2019

About the Match

The 10th match of KPL 2019 is going to be played between Mysuru Warriors and Bijapur Bulls at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The game begins at 3:00 PM of local time. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

Karnataka Premier League’s two-time winners, the team Bijapur Bulls have players that can give a tough fight. Last year, 2 of their matches were stopped due to rain, that is the reason why the team had to work really hard till the last moment to be sure to get a qualification spot in the tournament. The squad would definitely want to avoid all sort of problems to start strong and take the lead from the very start this year. It seems they are shaping up quite nicely and now it is just remaining to see whether they will be able to reprise their winning run or would face defeat in this season of KPL 2019.

The Mysuru Warriors were a part of this washed-out first match of this year. In their 2nd game, they had been bowled out for 152 regardless of Krishnamurthy Siddharth’s 54-ball 77 throughout the 167-run pursuit.

The danger of rain in Bangalore stays the exact same for the 4th successive day of this championship. But, four out of five games generated outcomes including three that haven’t got disrupted by the rainfall. This will inject a little confidence from the weather remaining away throughout the game hours.

The constant rains in Bangalore haven’t permitted the pitch to become dry. Anything over 150 is going to be a fantastic total if the monitor stays the same as in the preceding games.

Probable 11 of Mysuru Warriors

  • Amit Verma (C),
  • Vinay Sagar (WK),
  • Dega Nischal, 
  • Aniruddha Joshi, 
  • Shoaib Manager, 
  • Krishnamurthy Siddharth, 
  • Manjesh Reddy, 
  • Jagadeesha Suchith, 
  • P Ventakesh Murthy, 
  • Devaiah KS, 
  • Vyshak Vijay Kumar.  

Probable 11 of Bijapur Bulls

  • Bharath Chipli (C),
  • BA Mohit (WK),  
  • KC Cariappa, 
  • Prateek Jain, 
  • Bhareth NP,
  • Pranav Bhatia,  
  • Naveen MG, 
  • SL Akshay, 
  • Rajoo Bhatkal, 
  • Suneel Raju, 
  • Chiranjeevi G.



  • Rajoo Bhatkal,


  • KC Cariappa, 


  • Vinay Sagar 


  • Jagadeesha Suchith


  • Krishnamurthy Siddharth


  • Bharath Chipli


  • Shoaib Manager, 
  • Suneel Raju, 
  • Chiranjeevi G
  • Dega Nischal, 
  • Aniruddha Joshi


Both the teams are on a low scale right now but if one has to be predicted, Mysuru Warriors can bag their first victory of the tournament.

Bet on MW!!!