PAK vs SL Fantasy Cricket

PAK vs SL Match 01, Sri Lanka Tour of Pakistan| Proxy Khel Predictions.

October 5, 2019

About the Match.

The 1st match of Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan will be played between Sri Lanka and Pakistan at  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. One can play Fantasy Cricket on Proxy Khel by sitting in the simplicity of the home to have a feel of playing cricket themselves and win cash prizes as well. After Pakistan took the ODI arrangement 2-0, the activity shifts from Karachi to Lahore. It is presently time for the most limited organization of the game in which Pakistan is the main positioned group in the ICC graphs. 

Sri Lanka wanted the voyage through Pakistan with an exhausted side. The scorecard in the ODI arrangement indicated 2-0 for the Men dressed in Green, however, they needed to strain hard to get over the line. Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Shinwari and Shadab Khan will lead Pakistan’s bowling with Faheem Ashraf and Imad Wasim highlighting as all-rounders. There is likewise an opportunity for an extra spinner in Mohammad Nawaz playing instead of a pace bowler. 

Sri Lanka has an entirely unpracticed squad that will be driven by Dasun Shanaka. Nonetheless, they would be floated by the way that their batting demonstrated some battle in the last ODI with Danushka Gunathilaka pummeling a blustery century. Shanaka likewise made a sound commitment in the center request while Nuwan Pradeep looked great with the ball.

Pitch Report:

There are no predictions of rain with temperatures in the high 20s. There will be dew with the humidity in the 60s and 70s.

Probable 11 of PAK:

  •  Sarfaraz Ahmed (C), 
  • Babar Azam, 
  • Asif Ali, 
  • Faheem Ashraf,
  •  Fakhar Zaman, 
  • Imad Wasim, 
  • Mohammad Amir, 
  • Mohammad Hasnain, 
  • Shadab Khan, 
  • Umar Akmal, 
  • Usman Shinwari

Probable 11 of SL:

  • Dasun Shanaka (C), 
  • Danushka Gunathilaka, 
  • Avishka Fernando, 
  • Oshada Fernando, 
  • Shehan Jayasuriya, 
  • Angelo Perera,
  •  Lakshan Sandakan, 
  • Isuru Udana, 
  • Nuwan Pradeep, 
  • Kasun Rajitha, 
  • Lahiru Kumara



  • Lahiru Kumara


  • Imad Wasim


  • Shadab Khan


  • Avishka Fernando


  • Sarfraz Ahmed


  •  Mohammad Amir


  • Fakhar Zaman
  •  Danushka Gunathilaka
  •  Oshada Fernando
  • Asif Ali
  • Shehan Jayasuriya


PAK is predicted to win this one against SL 

Bet on PAK!!!