BP vs SL Fantasy Cricket

SL vs BP Karnataka Premier League 2019 Match 16| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 23, 2019

About the Match

The 16th match of KPL 2019 is going to be played between Shivamogga Lions and Belagavi Panthers at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The game begins at 3:00 PM of local time. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

Shivamogga Lions in the moment are at the peak of the table since they’ve won all of their 3 matches up to now. Conversely, Bellary Tuskers have exactly the very same stats as their competitions varied only at the run rate that sets them at level two from the table.

Life comes at a complete circle’ this term definitely defines Shivamogga Lions that have been winless in the previous variant of KPL and here they are currently at the prime place in KPL 2019. After winning 3 games out of 3 they’ve consolidated their position on top with 6 points from their title. Their second challenge comes in the kind of another positive facet in Belagavi Panthers.

The Belagavi Panthers have dropped two of the matches while another the another was abandoned on account of this rain. Rain is yet again prediction for Friday but day games have mostly been untouched. Additionally, on account of rain, the pitch will supply a great deal to the seam bowlers. Run-scoring has mostly been consistent with 160 being flat to the Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Probable 11 of Shivamogga Lions:

  • Nihal Ullal, 
  • Abhimanyu Mithun,
  • Pavan Deshpande, 
  • Rishabh Singh, 
  • S P Manjunath,
  • Prithviraj Shekawat,  
  • Rohit K, 
  • HS Sharath, 
  • M Nidhish, 
  • Arjun Hoysala, 
  • Pradeep T

Probable 11 of Belagavi Panthers: 

  • Manish Pandey (C),
  • Mir Kaunain Abbas (WK), 
  • Ravikumar Samarth, 
  • Stallin Hoover, 
  • Abhinav Manohar, 
  • Ritesh Bhatkal, 
  • Dikshanshu Negi, 
  • Arshdeep Singh Brar, 
  • Zahoor Farooqui, 
  • Shubang Hegde, 
  • Avinash D.



  • Arjun Hoysala


  • Stallin Hoover


  • Mir Kaunain Abbas


  • Manish Pandey


  • Shubang Hegde


  • Abhimanyu Mithun,


  • Pavan Deshpande, 
  • Rishabh Singh, 
  • Abhinav Manohar, 
  • Prithviraj Shekawat,  
  • Rohit K,


The Shivamogga Lions are predicted to win this one as the lineup seems better.

Bet ob SL!!