SL vs BT Fantasy Cricket

SL vs BT Karnataka Premier League 2019 Match 15| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 23, 2019

About the Match

The 15th match of KPL 2019 is going to be played between Shivamogga Lions and Bellary Tuskers at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The game begins at 7:00 PM of local time. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

Shivamogga Lions at the moment are at the peak of the table since they’ve won all of their 3 matches up to now. Conversely, Bellary Tuskers have exactly the very same stats as their competitions varied only at the run rate that sets them at level two from the table.

Life comes at a complete circle’ this term definitely defines Shivamogga Lions that have been winless in the previous variant of KPL and here they are currently at the prime place in KPL 2019. After winning 3 games out of 3 they’ve consolidated their position on top with 6 points from their title. Their second challenge comes in the kind of another positive facet in Bellary Tuskers.

Bellary Tuskers will also be sailing on precisely the exact same boat when it has to do with the present form since they also have won 3 from 3.

The character of this pitch is usually suited to the batsmen and once more we could forecast a significant dent.

Probable 11 of Shivamogga Lions:

  • Nihal Ullal, 
  • Abhimanyu Mithun,
  • Pavan Deshpande, 
  • Rishabh Singh, 
  • S P Manjunath,
  • Prithviraj Shekawat,  
  • Rohit K, 
  • HS Sharath, 
  • M Nidhish, 
  • Arjun Hoysala, 
  • Pradeep T

Probable 11 of Bellary Tuskers

  • Karthik CA
  • Abrar Kazi, 
  • Bhavesh Gulecha, 
  • Devdutt Padikkal, 
  • Prasidh Krishna, 
  • Zeeshan Ali Sayeed,
  • CM Gautam, 
  • Abhishek Reddy, 
  • Suraj Reddy,  
  • Vishnu Priyan, 
  • Krishnappa Gowtham 



  • Arjun Hoysala


  • Abrar Kazi


  • Nihal Ullal


  • Karthik CA


  • Devdutt Padikkal


  • Abhimanyu Mithun,


  • Krishnappa Gowtham  
  • CM Gautam, 
  • Abhishek Reddy, 
  • Prithviraj Shekawat,  
  • Rohit K,


The Shivamogga Lions are predicted to win this one as the lineup seems better.

Bet ob SL!!