SNP vs GAW Fantasy Cricket

SNP vs GAW CPL 2019, Match 11| Proxy Khel Prediction.

September 14, 2019

About the Match

The 11th match of CPL 2019 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors and St Kitts & Nevis Patriots at the Warner Park. One can play Fantasy Cricket on Proxy Khel by sitting in the simplicity of the home to have a feel of playing cricket themselves and win cash prizes as well. 

Guyana Amazon Warriors will hope to keep up their triumphant beginning when they head to Warner Park to take on St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. The Warriors won every one of the three of their home games in their first square of apparatuses and will currently be hoping to take that structure out and about. They have been helped by the entry of Imran Tahir – one of their stars of last season – who more than makes up for the loss of Shadab Khan to local duties. 

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, in the interim, have won only one of their four games up until now. That incorporates destruction to the Warriors at Providence Stadium and furthermore thrashing to Barbados Tridents last break – the Patriots neglecting to back up their shocking pursue of 242 to beat Jamaica the earlier day. 

Pitch Condition 

Warner Park, regularly a reasonable wicket, saw the batsmen go insane in its first round of the 2019 CPL. Last break, the Patriots surrendered another 180 runs and anything short of that looks less than impressive right now – albeit climate conditions may modify things marginally.

Probable 11 of SNP

  • Carlos Brathwaite (c),
  • Devon Thomas (wk), 
  • Evin Lewis, 
  • Laurie Evans, 
  • Jason Mohammed, 
  • Shamrh Brooks, 
  • Fabian Allen, 
  • Usama Mir, 
  • Rayad Emrit, 
  • Alzarri Joseph, 
  • Sheldon Cottrell.

Probable 11 of GAW

  • Shoaib Malik (c),
  • Nicholas Pooran (wk), 
  • Brandon King, 
  • Chandrapaul Hemraj, 
  • Shimron Hetmyer, 
  • Sherfane Rutherford, 
  • Chris Green, 
  • Ben Laughlin, 
  • Keemo Paul, 
  • Romario Shepherd, 
  • Imran Tahir



  • Shimron Hetmyer,  


  • Sheldon Cottrell


  • Nicholas Pooran 


  • Fabian Allen, 


  • Shoaib Malik 


  • Carlos Brathwaite 


  • Brandon King, 
  • Chandrapaul Hemraj,  
  • Usama Mir, 
  • Rayad Emrit,  
  • Keemo Paul, 


GAW will win this match

Bet on GAW!!!