WI vs IND Fantasy Cricket

West Indies vs India ODI Match 02| Proxy Khel Prediction.

August 10, 2019

About the Match

The 2nd ODI 2019 is going to be played between India and West India on 10th August 2019. A person may play Fantasy Cricket in Proxy Khel by sitting at the simplicity of their house to have a sense of appreciating cricket themselves and win money prizes too.

Following a washout at the first ODI in Guyana, India and  West Indies, both will likely be eager to secure a win when they play the next game in the Port of Spain in Trinidad on August 11 (Sunday). The players from the camps will need complete 100 overs of activation at this time around. WI moved 3-0 against India from the T20Is and are desperate to bounce back again. Captain Jason Holder will anticipate more intensity from his group just like they completed against England before this season. Evin Lewis appeared among the runs throughout the short game time from the first ODI that will retain the West Indies camp at mind stead.

For India, their principal aim is to fix the middle-order issues they’ve been facing since the previous three-four decades. Shreyas Iyer, that has been great in the national circuit for India A along with also the IPL will look for the place. He’ll be eager to generate a fantastic mark and cement his position at the no four place. This may also be a fantastic prospect for Khaleel Ahmed to maintain the good books of their selectors before the lengthy home series.

Probable XI for IND

  • Virat Kohli, 
  • Rohit Sharma, 
  • Shikhar Dhawan, 
  • KL Rahul, 
  • Shreyas Iyer, 
  • Manish Pandey, 
  • Rishabh Pant, 
  • Krunal Pandya, 
  • Ravindra Jadeja, 
  • Rahul Chahar, 
  • Khaleel Ahmed, 

Probable XI for WI

  • John Campbell, 
  • Andre Russell,
  • Evin Lewis, 
  • Shimron Hetmyer, 
  • Nicholas Pooran, 
  • Kieron Pollard, 
  • Rovman Powell, 
  • Carlos Brathwaite, 
  • Keemo Paul, 
  • Sunil Narine, 
  • Sheldon Cottrell, 



  • Virat Kohli


  • Sunil Narine


  • Nicholas Pooran,


  • Ravindra Jadeja


  • Rohit Sharma, 


  • Kieron Pollard


  • Carlos Brathwaite, 
  • Keemo Paul, 
  • Shikhar Dhawan, 
  • KL Rahul,  
  • Rahul Chahar


With still keeping the hopes high and  predict India as the winner.

Bet on India!!!